All Blog Posts Tagged 'Adoption' (2)

Was Chief Justice John Roberts Blackmailed To Support ObamaCare?

Many of us have questioned what causedRoberts to switch his vote on ObamaCare at the last minute, as repo..., and doing so, so late that the…

Continue

Added by Katie Baker on February 10, 2013 at 5:20pm — 94 Comments

Helping American Families: The Adoption Tax Credit and the Affordable Care Act

October 4, 2010 at 2:21pm





You are Invited to a Webcast:



Helping American Families:

The Adoption Tax Credit and the Affordable Care Act



Date: Tuesday, October 5, 2010



Time: 12:30 PM Eastern, 11:30 AM Central, 10:30 AM Mountain, 9:30 AM Pacific



Watch live at: www.hhs.gov/live



You are invited to join senior administration officials and leading advocates for a webcast to discuss the importance… Continue

Added by Katie Baker on October 4, 2010 at 3:24pm — No Comments

Monthly Archives

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

1999

1970

1969



Latest Activity

Jack Coleman replied to Jimmy Z's discussion • Some Thoughts On Obama, Executive Orders & Immigration
"A sitting President can revoke any or all Executive orders. ON the present situation with…"
28 minutes ago
kenneth erkson posted a status
"This is rubios happiest day, him and Shumer, they have amnesty, now he's on Hannity complaining, what a turncoat."
30 minutes ago
Brock Peterman commented on Guido Volante's blog post The Audacity of Audacity
"Yet they run away in fear if more then a hundred armed citizens get together.  Their only…"
57 minutes ago
Brock Peterman commented on Wes McKay's blog post HE..HAS..LEFT..US..NO..CHOICE
"Mr. McKay your in a war now."
1 hour ago
Rick Rodriguez commented on Eric Odom's blog post VIDEO: Obama Lied About Gruber Not Having a Major Role in Obamacare
"Oh, excuse me, I am searching for my surprise face. Lying &^%$#*@. "
1 hour ago
Marlene replied to Jimmy Z's discussion • Some Thoughts On Obama, Executive Orders & Immigration
"I respectfully disagree.  It would have to be signed by the dictator. What Congress needs to…"
1 hour ago
RDavid Hummel replied to Jimmy Z's discussion • Some Thoughts On Obama, Executive Orders & Immigration
"######‪#‎President‬ Barack HUSSEIN ####‪#‎Obama‬, ...WeThe People ...HAVE SPOKEN,…"
1 hour ago
Guido Volante posted a blog post

The Audacity of Audacity

Please turn to the back of the book. You will notice that it goes as far as the middle of Chapter…See More
2 hours ago

Badge

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Grassfire Nation.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service