Patriot Action Network

Standing against big government and for the people!

House of Representatives Twitter Handles

House of Reps Twitter Accounts

District     Representative            Twitter

.

AK1 Don Young @repdonyoung

.

AL1 Jo Bonner @repjobonner

.

AL2 Martha Roby @RepMarthaRoby

.

AL3 Mike Rogers @RepMikeRogersAL

.

AL4 Robert Aderholt @Robert_Aderholt

.

AL5 Mo Brooks @RepMoBrooks

.

AL6 Spencer Bachus @BachusAL06

.

AL7 Terri Sewell @Sewell4Congress

.

AR1 Rick Crawford @RepRickCrawford

.

AR2 Tim Griffin @RepTimGriffin

.

AR3 Steve Womack @Rep_SteveWomack

.

AR4 Tom Cotton @

.

AZ1 Ann Kirkpatrick @

.

AZ2 Ron Barber @

.

AZ3 Raúl Grijalva @repraulgrijalva

.

AZ4 Paul Gosar @RepGosar

.

AZ5 Matt Salmon @

.

AZ6 David Schweikert @RepDavid

.

AZ7 Ed Pastor @PastorForAZ

.

AZ8 Trent Franks @RepTrentFranks

.

AZ9 Krysten Sinema @kyrstensinema

.

CA1 Doug LaMalfa @DougLaMalfa

.

CA2 Jared Huffman @JaredHuffman

.

CA3 John Garamendi @RepGaramendi

.

CA4 Tom McClintock @RepMcClintock

.

CA5 Mike Thompson @RepThompson

.

CA6 Doris Matsui @DorisMatsui

.

CA7 Ami Bera @

.

CA8 Paul Cook @

.

CA9 Jerry McNerney @jerrymcnerney

.

CA10 Jeffrey Denham @RepJeffDenham

.

CA11 George Miller @askgeorge

.

CA12 Nancy Pelosi @NancyPelosi

.

CA13 Barbara Lee @RepBarbaraLee

.

CA14 Jackie Speier @repspeier

.

CA15 Eric Swalwell @

.

CA16 Jim Costa @

.

CA17 Michael Honda @RepMikeHonda

.

CA18 Anna Eshoo @RepAnnaEshoo

.

CA19 Zoe Lofgren @RepZoeLofgren

.

CA20 Sam Farr @RepSamFarr

.

CA21 David Valadao @dgvaladao

.

CA22 Devin Nunes @devinnunes

.

CA23 Kevin McCarthy @GOPWhip

.

CA24 Lois Capps @RepLoisCapps

.

CA25 Howard McKeon @BuckMcKeon

.

CA26 Julia Brownley @JuliaBrownley

.

CA27 Judy Chu @RepJudyChu

.

CA28 Adam Schiff @RepAdamSchiff

.

CA29 Tony Cardenas @

.

CA30 Brad Sherman @BradSherman

.

CA31 Gary Miller @repgarymiller

.

CA32 Grace Napolitano @gracenapolitano

.

CA33 Henry Waxman @

.

CA34 Xavier Becerra @repbecerra

.

CA35 Gloria Negrete McLeod @

.

CA36 Raul Ruiz @

.

CA37 Karen Bass @RepKarenBass

.

CA38 Linda Sanchez @RepLindaSanchez

.

CA39 Ed Royce @RepEdRoyce

.

CA40 Lucille Roybal-Allard @

.

CA41 Mark Takano @MarkTakano

.

CA42 Ken Calvert @KenCalvert

.

CA43 Maxine Waters @MaxineWaters

.

CA44 Janice Hahn @Rep_JaniceHahn

.

CA45 John Campbell @RepJohnCampbell

.

CA46 Loretta Sanchez @lorettasanchez

.

CA47 Alan Lowenthal @alanlowenthal

.

CA48 Dana Rohrabacher @DanaRohrabacher

.

CA49 Darrell Issa @DarrellIssa

.

CA50 Duncan Hunter @

.

CA51 Juan Vargas @

.

CA52 Scott Peters @

.

CA53 Susan Davis @

.

CO1 Diana DeGette @RepDianaDeGette

.

CO2 Jared Polis @jaredpolis

.

CO3 Scott Tipton @RepTipton

.

CO4 Cory Gardner @repcorygardner

.

CO5 Doug Lamborn @

.

CO6 Mike Coffman @RepMikeCoffman

.

CO7 Ed Perlmutter @RepPerlmutter

.

CT1 John Larson @repjohnlarson

.

CT2 Joe Courtney @repjoecourtney

.

CT3 Rosa DeLauro @rosadelauro

.

CT4 Jim Himes @jahimes

.

CT5 Elizabeth Esty @Elizabeth_Esty

.

DC79 Eleanor Norton @EleanorNorton

.

DE1 John Carney @johncarneyde

.

FL1 Jeff Miller @CongJeffMiller

.

FL2 Steve Southerland @Rep_Southerland

.

FL3 Ted Yoho @TedYoho

.

FL4 Ander Crenshaw @AnderCrenshaw

.

FL5 Corrine Brown @RepCorrineBrown

.

FL6 Ron DeSantis @

.

FL7 John Mica @

.

FL8 Bill Posey @congbillposey

.

FL9 Alan Grayson @

.

FL10 Daniel Webster @RepWebster

.

FL11 Richard Nugent @RepRichNugent

.

FL12 Gus Bilirakis @RepGusBilirakis

.

FL13 C. W. Bill Young @

.

FL14 Kathy Castor @

.

FL15 Dennis Ross @RepDennisRoss

.

FL16 Vern Buchanan @VernBuchanan

.

FL17 Tom Rooney @TomRooney

.

FL18 Patrick Murphy @

.

FL19 Trey Radel @treyradel

.

FL20 Alcee Hastings @

.

FL21 Ted Deutch @repteddeutch

.

FL22 Lois Frankel @LoisFrankel

.

FL23 Debbie Wasserman Schultz @DWStweets

.

FL24 Frederica Wilson @RepWilson

.

FL25 Mario Diaz-Balart @MarioDB

.

FL26 Joe Garcia @JoeGarcia

.

FL27 Ileana Ros-Lehtinen @RosLehtinen

.

GA1 Jack Kingston @JackKingston

.

GA2 Sanford Bishop Jr. @SanfordBishop

.

GA3 Lynn Westmoreland @repwestmoreland

.

GA4 Hank Johnson @RepHankJohnson

.

GA5 John Lewis @RepJohnLewis

.

GA6 Tom Price @RepTomPrice

.

GA7 Rob Woodall @

.

GA8 Austin Scott @AustinScottGA08

.

GA9 Doug Collins @Douglas_Collins

.

GA10 Paul Broun @RepPaulBrounMD

.

GA11 Phil Gingrey @RepPhilGingrey

.

GA12 John Barrow @repjohnbarrow

.

GA13 David Scott @repdavidscott

.

GA14 Tom Graves @reptomgraves

.

GU79 Madeleine Bordallo @

.

HI1 Colleen Hanabusa @RepHanabusa

.

HI2 Tulsi Gabbard @TulsiGabbard

.

IA1 Bruce Braley @brucebraley

.

IA2 Dave Loebsack @

.

IA3 Tom Latham @TomLatham

.

IA4 Steve King @stevekingia

.

ID1 Raul Labrador @Raul_Labrador

.

ID2 Mike Simpson @CongMikeSimpson

.

IL1 Bobby Rush @RepBobbyRush

.

IL3 Daniel Lipinski @

.

IL4 Luis Gutierrez @LuisGutierrez

.

IL5 Mike Quigley @RepMikeQuigley

.

IL6 Peter Roskam @PeterRoskam

.

IL7 Danny Davis @

.

IL8 Tammy Duckworth @

.

IL9 Jan Schakowsky @janschakowsky

.

IL10 Brad Schneider @

.

IL11 Bill Foster @

.

IL12 Bill Enyart @

.

IL13 Rodney Davis @

.

IL14 Randy Hultgren @rephultgren

.

IL15 John Shimkus @RepShimkus

.

IL16 Adam Kinzinger @RepKinzinger

.

IL17 Cheri Bustos @cheribustos

.

IL18 Aaron Schock @repaaronschock

.

IN1 Peter Visclosky @repvisclosky

.

IN2 Jackie Walorski @jackiewalorski

.

IN3 Marlin Stutzman @marlinstutzman

.

IN4 Todd Rokita @ToddRokita

.

IN5 Susan Brooks @

.

IN6 Luke Messer @Luke_Messer

.

IN7 André Carson @RepAndreCarson

.

IN8 Larry Bucshon @RepLarryBucshon

.

IN9 Todd Young @RepToddYoung

.

KS1 Tim Huelskamp @conghuelskamp

.

KS2 Lynn Jenkins @RepLynnJenkins

.

KS3 Kevin Yoder @RepKevinYoder

.

KS4 Mike Pompeo @repmikepompeo

.

KY1 Edward Whitfield @repedwhitfield

.

KY2 Brett Guthrie @repguthrie

.

KY3 John Yarmuth @

.

KY4 Thomas Massie @ThomasMassieKY

.

KY5 Harold Rogers @

.

KY6 Andy Barr @

.

LA1 Steve Scalise @

.

LA2 Cedric Richmond @RepRichmond

.

LA3 Charles Boustany Jr. @RepBoustany

.

LA4 John Fleming @RepFleming

.

LA5 Rodney Alexander @USRepAlexander

.

LA6 Bill Cassidy @BillCassidy

.

MA1 Richard Neal @

.

MA2 Jim McGovern @RepMcGovern

.

MA3 Niki Tsongas @ntsongas

.

MA4 Joseph Kennedy III @joekennedy

.

MA5 Edward Markey @markeymemo

.

MA6 John Tierney @

.

MA7 Michael Capuano @mikecapuano

.

MA8 Stephen Lynch @

.

MA9 Bill Keating @USRep_Keating

.

MD1 Andy Harris @Harris4Congress

.

MD2 C.A. Dutch Ruppersberger @Call_Me_Dutch

.

MD3 John Sarbanes @RepJohnSarbanes

.

MD4 Donna Edwards @repdonnaedwards

.

MD5 Steny Hoyer @WhipHoyer

.

MD6 John Delaney @

.

MD7 Elijah Cummings @

.

MD8 Chris Van Hollen @chrisvanhollen

.

ME1 Chellie Pingree @chelliepingree

.

ME2 Michael Michaud @RepMikeMichaud

.

MI1 Dan Benishek @CongressmanDan

.

MI2 Bill Huizenga @rephuizenga

.

MI3 Justin Amash @repjustinamash

.

MI4 Dave Camp @RepDaveCamp

.

MI5 Dan Kildee @dankildee

.

MI6 Fred Upton @RepFredUpton

.

MI7 Tim Walberg @RepWalberg

.

MI8 Mike Rogers @repmikerogersal

.

MI9 Sander Levin @repsandylevin

.

MI10 Candice Miller @CandiceMiller

.

MI11 Kerry Bentivolio @

.

MI12 John Dingell @john_dingell

.

MI13 John Conyers Jr. @repjohnconyers

.

MI14 Gary Peters @RepGaryPeters

.

MN1 Tim Walz @

.

MN2 John Kline @repjohnkline

.

MN3 Erik Paulsen @RepErikPaulsen

.

MN4 Betty McCollum @

.

MN5 Keith Ellison @keithellison

.

MN6 Michele Bachmann @MicheleBachmann

.

MN7 Collin Peterson @

.

MN8 Rick Nolan @

.

MO1 William Clay @

.

MO2 Ann Wagner @

.

MO3 Blaine Luetkemeyer @

.

MO4 Vicky Hartzler @RepHartzler

.

MO5 Emanuel Cleaver II @repcleaver

.

MO6 Sam Graves @

.

MO7 Billy Long @BillyLongMO7

.

MO8 Jo Ann Emerson @JoAnnEmerson

.

MP79 Gregorio 'Kilili' Sablan @

.

MS1 Alan Nunnelee @RepAlanNunnelee

.

MS2 Bennie Thompson @BennieGThompson

.

MS3 Gregg Harper @GreggHarper

.

MS4 Steven Palazzo @CongPalazzo

.

MT1 Steve Daines @

.

NC1 G. Butterfield @

.

NC2 Renee Ellmers @RepReneeEllmers

.

NC3 Walter Jones @RepWalterJones

.

NC4 David Price @

.

NC5 Virginia Foxx @virginiafoxx

.

NC6 Howard Coble @HowardCoble

.

NC7 Mike McIntyre @repmikemcintyre

.

NC8 Richard Hudson @RichHudson

.

NC9 Robert Pittenger @RobertPittenger

.

NC10 Patrick McHenry @PatrickMcHenry

.

NC11 Mark Meadows @

.

NC12 Melvin Watt @MelWattNC12

.

NC13 George Holding @GeorgeHolding

.

ND1 Kevin Cramer @kevincramer

.

NE1 Jeff Fortenberry @JeffFortenberry

.

NE2 Lee Terry @LEETERRYNE

.

NE3 Adrian Smith @

.

NH1 Carol Shea-Porter @

.

NH2 Ann Kuster @AnnMcLaneKuster

.

NJ1 Robert Andrews @RepAndrews

.

NJ2 Frank LoBiondo @RepLoBiondo

.

NJ3 Jon Runyan @RepJonRunyan

.

NJ4 Christopher Smith @

.

NJ5 Scott Garrett @

.

NJ6 Frank Pallone @FrankPallone

.

NJ7 Leonard Lance @

.

NJ8 Albio Sires @Rep_Albio_Sires

.

NJ9 Bill Pascrell Jr. @BillPascrell

.

NJ10 Donald Payne Jr. @

.

NJ11 Rodney Frelinghuysen @RodneyforNJ

.

NJ12 Rush Holt @rushholt

.

NM1 Michelle Lujan Grisham @

.

NM2 Steve Pearce @RepStevePearce

.

NM3 Ben Lujan @repbenraylujan

.

NV1 Dina Titus @

.

NV2 Mark Amodei @AmodeiNevada

.

NV3 Joe Heck @RepJoeHeck

.

NV4 Steven Horsford @StevenHorsford

.

NY1 Timothy Bishop @reptimbishop

.

NY2 Peter King @RepPeteKing

.

NY3 Steve Israel @RepSteveIsrael

.

NY4 Carolyn McCarthy @RepMcCarthyNY

.

NY5 Gregory Meeks @GregoryMeeks

.

NY6 Grace Meng @

.

NY7 Nydia Velázquez @NydiaVelazquez

.

NY8 Hakeem Jeffries @

.

NY9 Yvette Clarke @YvetteClarke

.

NY10 Jerrold Nadler @

.

NY11 Mike Grimm @repmichaelgrimm

.

NY12 Carolyn Maloney @RepMaloney

.

NY13 Charles Rangel @cbrangel

.

NY14 Joseph Crowley @repjoecrowley

.

NY15 José Serrano @repjoseserrano

.

NY16 Eliot Engel @RepEliotEngel

.

NY17 Nita Lowey @NitaLowey

.

NY18 Sean Maloney @spmaloney

.

NY19 Chris Gibson @RepChrisGibson

.

NY20 Paul Tonko @PaulTonko

.

NY21 Bill Owens @BillOwensNY

.

NY22 Richard Hanna @RepRichardHanna

.

NY23 Tom Reed @RepTomReed

.

NY24 Dan Maffei @

.

NY25 Louise Slaughter @louiseslaughter

.

NY26 Brian Higgins @RepBrianHiggins

.

NY27 Chris Collins @

.

OH1 Steven Chabot @RepSteveChabot

.

OH2 Brad Wenstrup @bradwenstrup

.

OH3 Joyce Beatty @JoyceBeatty

.

OH4 Jim Jordan @Jim_Jordan

.

OH5 Robert Latta @boblatta

.

OH6 Bill Johnson @repbilljohnson

.

OH7 Bob Gibbs @RepBobGibbs

.

OH8 John Boehner @SpeakerBoehner

.

OH9 Marcy Kaptur @

.

OH10 Michael Turner @RepMikeTurner

.

OH11 Marcia Fudge @marciafudge

.

OH12 Pat Tiberi @TeamTiberi

.

OH13 Tim Ryan @timryan

.

OH14 Dave Joyce @DaveJoyceOH14

.

OH15 Steve Stivers @RepSteveStivers

.

OH16 Jim Renacci @repjimrenacci

.

OK1 Jim Bridenstine @

.

OK2 Markwayne Mullin @

.

OK3 Frank Lucas @

.

OK4 Tom Cole @tomcoleok04

.

OK5 James Lankford @replankford

.

OR1 Suzanne Bonamici @

.

OR2 Greg Walden @repgregwalden

.

OR3 Earl Blumenauer @blumenauermedia

.

OR4 Peter DeFazio @RepPeterDeFazio

.

OR5 Kurt Schrader @repschrader

.

PA1 Robert Brady @RepBrady

.

PA2 Chaka Fattah @chakafattah

.

PA3 Mike Kelly @MikeKellyforPA3

.

PA4 Scott Perry @

.

PA5 Glenn Thompson @CongressmanGT

.

PA6 Jim Gerlach @JimGerlach

.

PA7 Pat Meehan @repmeehan

.

PA8 Michael Fitzpatrick @RepFitzpatrick

.

PA9 Bill Shuster @RepBillShuster

.

PA10 Tom Marino @RepTomMarino

.

PA11 Lou Barletta @RepLouBarletta

.

PA12 Keith Rothfus @

.

PA13 Allyson Schwartz @

.

PA14 Mike Doyle @USRepMikeDoyle

.

PA15 Charlie Dent @DentforCongress

.

PA16 Joe Pitts @RepJoePitts

.

PA17 Matt Cartwright @

.

PA18 Tim Murphy @RepTimMurphy

.

PR80 Pedro Pierluisi @pedropierluisi

.

RI1 David Cicilline @davidcicilline

.

RI2 Jim Langevin @jimlangevin

.

SC2 Joe Wilson @USRepJoeWilson

.

SC3 Jeffrey Duncan @RepJeffDuncan

.

SC4 Trey Gowdy @TGowdySC

.

SC5 Mick Mulvaney @RepMickMulvaney

.

SC6 James Clyburn @clyburn

.

SC7 Tom Rice @TomRiceSC7

.

SD1 Kristi Noem @repkristinoem

.

TN1 Phil Roe @DrPhilRoe

.

TN2 John Duncan Jr. @

.

TN3 Chuck Fleischmann @RepChuck

.

TN4 Scott DesJarlais @DesJarlaisTN04

.

TN5 Jim Cooper @repjimcooper

.

TN6 Diane Black @RepDianeBlack

.

TN7 Marsha Blackburn @MarshaBlackburn

.

TN8 Stephen Fincher @RepFincherTN08

.

TN9 Steve Cohen @repcohen

.

TX1 Louie Gohmert @replouiegohmert

.

TX2 Ted Poe @JudgeTedPoe

.

TX3 Sam Johnson @SamsPressShop

.

TX4 Ralph Hall @

.

TX5 Jeb Hensarling @RepHensarling

.

TX6 Joe Barton @RepJoeBarton

.

TX7 John Culberson @congculberson

.

TX8 Kevin Brady @RepKevinBrady

.

TX9 Al Green @RepAlGreen

.

TX10 Michael McCaul @McCaulPressShop

.

TX11 K. Conaway @ConawayTX11

.

TX12 Kay Granger @RepKayGranger

.

TX13 William Thornberry @

.

TX14 Randy Weber @

.

TX15 Rubén Hinojosa @USRepRHinojosa

.

TX16 Beto O'Rourke @

.

TX17 Bill Flores @Flores4Congress

.

TX18 Sheila Jackson-Lee @JacksonLeeTX18

.

TX19 Randy Neugebauer @RandyNeugebauer

.

TX20 Joaquin Castro @

.

TX21 Lamar Smith @LamarSmithTX21

.

TX22 Pete Olson @OlsonPressShop

.

TX23 Pete Gallego @petegallego

.

TX24 Kenny Marchant @RepKenMarchant

.

TX25 Roger Williams @RogerWilliamsTX

.

TX26 Michael Burgess @michaelcburgess

.

TX27 Blake Farenthold @farenthold

.

TX28 Henry Cuellar @RepCuellar

.

TX29 Gene Green @RepGeneGreen

.

TX30 Eddie Johnson @RepEBJ

.

TX31 John Carter @JudgeCarter

.

TX32 Pete Sessions @petesessions

.

TX33 Marc Veasey @MarcVeasey

.

TX34 Filemon Vela @FilemonVela

.

TX35 Lloyd Doggett @RepLloydDoggett

.

TX36 Steve Stockman @

.

UT1 Rob Bishop @

.

UT2 Chris Stewart @ChrisStewart4UT

.

UT3 Jason Chaffetz @jasoninthehouse

.

UT4 Jim Matheson @RepJimMatheson

.

VA1 Robert Wittman @RobWittman

.

VA2 Scott Rigell @repscottrigell

.

VA3 Robert Scott @repbobbyscott

.

VA4 J. Forbes @Randy_Forbes

.

VA5 Robert Hurt @RepRobertHurt

.

VA6 Robert Goodlatte @RepGoodlatte

.

VA7 Eric Cantor @gopleader

.

VA8 James Moran @Jim_Moran

.

VA9 Morgan Griffith @RepMGriffith

.

VA10 Frank Wolf @RepWOLFPress

.

VA11 Gerald Connolly @GerryConnolly

.

VI79 Donna Christensen @

.

VT1 Peter Welch @

.

WA1 Suzan DelBene @SuzanDelBene

.

WA2 Rick Larsen @larsenrick

.

WA3 Jaime Herrera Beutler @herrerabeutler

.

WA4 Doc Hastings @

.

WA5 Cathy McMorris Rodgers @cathymcmorris

.

WA6 Derek Kilmer @DerekKilmer

.

WA7 Jim McDermott @RepJimMcDermott

.

WA8 Dave Reichert @davereichert

.

WA9 Adam Smith @Rep_Adam_Smith

.

WA10 Denny Heck @DennyHeck

.

WI1 Paul Ryan @reppaulryan

.

WI2 Mark Pocan @

.

WI3 Ron Kind @repronkind

.

WI4 Gwen Moore @RepGwenMoore

.

WI5 F. Sensenbrenner @

.

WI6 Tom Petri @

.

WI7 Sean Duffy @RepSeanDuffy

.

WI8 Reid Ribble @RepRibble

.

WV1 David McKinley @RepMcKinley

.

WV2 Shelley Capito @RepShelley

.

WV3 Nick Rahall II @

.

WY1 Cynthia Lummis @CynthiaLummis

Comment

You need to be a member of Patriot Action Network to add comments!

Join Patriot Action Network



Blog Posts

Here Come the Money Helicopters

Posted by Roger O'Daniel on August 29, 2014 at 3:36pm

Friday Afternoon Extra

Posted by Rudy on August 29, 2014 at 2:30pm — 1 Comment

ABDICATION, FORNICATION, OR BOTH

Posted by Marlene Hessler on August 29, 2014 at 10:00am — 10 Comments

Friday Morning Edition

Posted by Rudy on August 29, 2014 at 7:00am — 2 Comments

Sounding The Alarm, Is Anyone Listening?

Posted by Bill Hallbert on August 29, 2014 at 1:33am

The Obama Caliphate

Posted by Bill Hallbert on August 29, 2014 at 1:31am

Take Back the GOP!





Badge

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Grassfire Nation.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service